Great Business Services We Recommend

Accounting: Michael Noonan, Slattery, Noonan & Co, LLC, (815) 725-9400,
miken@snaco-cpa.com
Banking:  Andrew Bernhardt , Town Center Bank, (815) 806-7011, abernhardt@towncenterbank.net
Blind Cleaning:  Bert Bolton, (815) 725-7120 www.louverslane.com in Chicago
Cabinets (Custom): Roger Hirschman, Cabinets 4U, (630) 783-1990, Roger@Cabinets4Uonline.com, http://www.Cabinets4UOnline.com
Computer Consultant:
Jeffrey Borello, Andromeda Computing Systems, (815) 836-0030, jeffb@wenetwork.com
Gary Fuqua, DTW, (815) 405-6494, gary.fuqua@discounttechnologyworkforce.com
Conference Call/Web Conferencing:  Rebecca West, Civ.com  (see ad at bottom of page)
Credit Card Merchant Services:  Jason Santo, Blue Pay Processing, 630-300-2351, jsanto@bluepay.com
Desktop Publishing:
  • WordPerfect, Pagemaker Patricia A. Lowczyk, Lowczyk Secretarial, 708-687-5349,  palowczyk@comcast.net
DJ:  Ken Lindemann, Better Than a Jukebox, (see discount at bottom of page)
Financial Advisor/Retirement Investments: 
Freecycle: The goal of the Chicago Freecycle Network is to reduce waste by connecting individuals who are throwing away goods with others who are seeking them. Whether you're looking to discard or acquire an item, Chicago Freecycle is the place to do it. Furniture, clothing, appliances, computers, old windows, and all the little things in between. One constraint: everything posted must be free.
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/chicagofreecycle
Gift Baskets: Jane Mizrahi, Barrels of Fun, 800-536-7386, www.barrelsoffun.com
Green Living Assistance: Robin Pelfrey, Green Path Midwest, LLC, (630) 453-9400, robin@greenpathmidwest.com , www.greenpathmidwest.com
Mailing Labels and Mailing Services: Cynthia and Jim Rogers, GreetingsByCindy@aol.com
Meeting/Training Space: Maggiano’s, 28 locations in CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, MA, MN, NC, PA, TX, VA, WI – call Sherry Mangan to set up great space for training (and fantastic food!), 312-622-0560, sherry.mangan@maggianos.com
Printing Services:  David Thompson, The Offset Theory, (216) 381-0010

Copying Services:
Jeremy Lower, Office Max, (708) 481-5651
Proofreading Services:
  • Patricia A. Lowczyk, Lowczyk Secretarial, 708-687-5349,  palowczyk@comcast.net
  • Judy Grove, Pro-Write Services, 176 N Villa Ave., Villa Park IL 60181, 630-834-9016, fax 630-834-5563, prowrite@aol.com 
Screen Printing & Embroidery: Ann Berg, RF Artists, (815) 729-9872, theshirtlady@att.net
Signs: Bob Meyer, FastSigns, (815) 730-7828, Bob.Meyer@fastsigns.com
Toner Cartridge (new and recyled):  Brad Kramer and Jenny White , First Source America , bradk@firstsourceamerica.com (see ad at bottom of page)
Vacation: Breezy Point Resort, Lake of the Ozarks MO,  800-345-5173,   www.breezypointozarks.com

 

Better Than A Jukebox!

Mobile Disc Jockey & Karaoke Service

10% off with this site!

Ken Lindemann
154 Grady Drive, Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Voice (630) 759-0343
Fax (630) 759-7013

E-mail: info@betterthanajukebox.com

www.betterthanajukebox.com

1st Source

TONER CARTRIDGE
RECYCLING SPECIALISTS

Brad Kramer and Jenny White

Phone (815) 722-4750

 bradk@firstsourceamerica.com